Redevelopment Commission


  • William Aitchison - President
  • Larry Abrams - Vice President
  • Sandra Bertram - Voting Member
  • James Millikan - Secretary
  • R. Scott Hayes - Voting Member
  • Kim Williamson - Voting Member
  • Christy York - Treasurer / Recorder

Meeting Schedule

  • Meetings are held on the 4th Wednesday of each month in the City Council Chambers at 8:00 am. Meetings are open to the public.
  • Meetings may be cancelled for months with "No Business".
  • RDC Meeting minutes are available upon request from Christy York - Clerk Treasurer at the City Clerk's Office.

  • Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Info