Board of Aviation Commissioners


  • Maurie Goodwin - President, County Appointment
  • Corey Murphy - Vice President, City Appointment
  • Ed Hill - Secretary, City Appointment
  • Gene Clark - County Appointment
  • Tom Green - Board Appointee
  • John Melton - County Appointment
  • Don Cummings- City Appointment

Meeting Schedule

  • Meetings are held on the 4th Monday each month in the Community Center at 5:30 pm. Meetings are open to the public.
  • Board of Aviation Meeting Minutes are available upon request from Ed Hill - City of New Castle

Contact Us

227 N Main St
New Castle, IN 47362
Get Directions
  • Phone: (765) 529-7605
  • Staff Directory

In this Department

More Info